Author Topic: Time to meet you all!  (Read 4743 times)

Offline stikchik

• Primitive Archer on Facebook
Time to meet you all!
« on: October 20, 2011, 09:50:10 pm »
Hi everyone, ;)  my name is Nikki and I just want to introduce myself and get some insider info from you all. I have been on here a lot, but never signed up. My husband is Blacktail whom many of you know. I am a freelance writer and photographer, have only built one bow so far  :o, and take care of my mom and son. Since I am home now and have extra time, I have recently started helping with Primitive Archer's Face Book page and Twitter account.  We are always trying to build excitement around Primitive Archery so I am open to any and all ideas and would love to see more of you join on the Facebook page!

Please click the link and make sure to hit the like button  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Primitive-Archer-Magazine/125816541475   Also, if you have a twitter page, PA's twitter is : prmitivearcher   (and it is spelled like that on there, no i in the prim part :) )

We will be sending out updates and event, etc.  and I would love to send out an important events or projects so PM me if you have something you want to share!

Nice to meet you all, take care, Nikki

Offline fishfinder401

• noel laflamme noellaf2@cox.net
Re: Time to meet you all!
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2011, 10:01:45 pm »
welcome ;D
noel
warbows and fishing, what else is there to do?
modern technology only takes you so far, remove electricity and then what

Offline stikchik

« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2011, 10:11:32 pm »
Thank You, glad to be aboard!

Offline tattoo dave

• Rockford, MI
« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2011, 10:40:07 pm »
Nice to meet you stikchik. Where's the pics of that one bow you built?:) Already a friend on facebook. Anyway welcome to PA.

Tattoo Dave
Rockford, MI

Offline johnston

« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2011, 12:39:26 am »