Author Topic: Since it's the New Year shortly and a time to be thankful, I gotta tell ya.....!  (Read 5972 times)

Offline George Tsoukalas

• Traditional and Primitive Archers
I've been making and breaking staves and bows for 20 years and that's not counting my early bent sapling bows as little Jawgie growing up on the farm. I sure wish I had this site when I started. That probably would have resulted in more early successes. Anyway, kudos to the people at Primitive Archer for giving me the opportunity to interact with people of the same interests. Kudos to the people who maintain and moderate this site. Your efforts are really appreciated. As they say in Greece. "Ya sas!"! (LOL-it's a little early so I'm toasting you with coffee). :) Jawge
« Last Edit: December 20, 2009, 02:29:35 pm by George Tsoukalas »
Set Happens!
If you ain't breakin' you ain't makin!

Offline OldBow

• I'm just an old retired biology teacher.
Appreciate the imput you add, too, George. As they say in Norway: "Ya sure you betcha"! >:D
When you're retired, every day is Saturday

Offline Pat B

• Administrator
Thanks George. I can truthfully say PA wouldn't be PA with JAWGE!!!  As you know though...it takes a village to raise a fledgling bowyer. I'm proud to be a citizen of this village. 8)
Make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes!    Pat Brennan  Brevard, NC

Offline El Destructo

• Longhaired Crippled Hippie Biker And Proud Of It!!
    • Desert Sportz Primitive Archery
Appreciate the imput you add, too, George. As they say in Norway: "Ya sure you betcha"! >:D
Dang it Don.....That sure sounds like YOOPER to me......Ya Shure...You Betcha ... Wholly-Whah....Eh!!
As a species we're fundamentally insane. Put more than two of us in a room, we pick sides and start dreaming up ways to kill one another.Why do you think we invented politics and religion.
Think HEALTHCARE Is Expensive Now,Wait Till It's FREE
Do Or Do Not,There Is No TRY
2024...We Will Overcome

Offline DanaM