Author Topic: limb bow  (Read 3602 times)

Offline Pappy

• Global Moderator
  • if you have to ask you wouldn't understand ,Tenn.
Re: limb bow
« Reply #15 on: April 16, 2010, 07:12:00 am »
Sweet looking bow.I like it a lot.Nice job. :)
   Pappy
Clarksville,Tennessee
TwinOaks Bowhunters
Life is Good

Offline AncientArcher76

« Reply #16 on: April 16, 2010, 07:50:38 am »
nice lines and awesome color!  Kinda matches the couch! ;)

AA
Time, dedication, cuts, tons of broken rock, a wife, and perhaps a few girlfriends are some of what it takes in becoming a skilled flint knapper!!!

"Ancient Art"  by R. Hill

Offline OldBow

• I'm just an old retired biology teacher.
« Reply #17 on: April 16, 2010, 12:26:12 pm »
Nicely done bow. But its the kitchen that got my attention - absolutely first rate! Anyway, got your fine weapon bookmarked for April Self BOM fun.
When you're retired, every day is Saturday

Offline George Tsoukalas

• Traditional and Primitive Archers
« Reply #18 on: April 16, 2010, 12:33:19 pm »
Oh that's a beauty! Well done. I think  you have a name for that bow- "Limbo". :) Jawge
Set Happens!
If you ain't breakin' you ain't makin!

Offline n2huntn

• jeff_smith13@hotmail.com ROLL TIDE !
« Reply #19 on: April 16, 2010, 12:42:00 pm »
Going to be a hard month for voting, very nice work. I just wish my wife wasnt looking over my shoulder and saw that kitchen! Now we both have ideas.
VERY nice bow,
N2
Genesis 27: 3

Offline mox1968

« Reply #20 on: April 16, 2010, 02:11:58 pm »