Author Topic: A REQUEST FOR THE NEW FOLKS  (Read 114691 times)

Offline DanaM

Re: A REQUEST FOR THE NEW FOLKS
« Reply #165 on: August 05, 2008, 07:28:12 am »
Welcome to PA bilder glad you joined us There is a few other folks from AK on here.
You come to the right place, make yerself right at home and ask all the questions you want :)
"Prosperity is a way of living and thinking, and not just money or things. Poverty is a way of living and thinking, and not just a lack of money or things."

Manistique, MI

Brad Singley

« Reply #166 on: August 06, 2008, 12:31:21 pm »
Hello all,
    My name is Brad Singley  and I live in Griffin, GA.  I am a fulltime firefighter/emt and knifemaker.  I am interested in building a bow but have lots to learn.  I think this is a good place to start.  Great website and forums!

Offline DanaM

« Reply #167 on: August 06, 2008, 12:34:39 pm »
Welcome aboard Brad, Georgia eh, getting to be quite a few of you Georgia boys on here :)
Feel free to ask for help it what we all do-help each other.
"Prosperity is a way of living and thinking, and not just money or things. Poverty is a way of living and thinking, and not just a lack of money or things."

Manistique, MI

whitewoodshunter

« Reply #168 on: August 12, 2008, 06:55:19 pm »
HI my name is actually Bill and I'm from Clarion County Pennsylvania. like to hunt and fish and build bows. Ive been doing it for years.

Offline DanaM

« Reply #169 on: August 14, 2008, 07:16:54 am »
Welcome to PA Bill, quite afew folks from PA on here :)

Manistique, MI

sapling

« Reply #170 on: August 14, 2008, 05:38:51 pm »
i guess i can introduce myself too...                                                                                                                         

My name is Levi Mann I live in imperial MO... just south of St. Louis.. I am 17 workin on my first self bow

Offline El Destructo

• Longhaired Crippled Hippie Biker And Proud Of It!!
    • Desert Sportz Primitive Archery