Author Topic: 2016 Trail camera pictures  (Read 35501 times)

Offline Arrowbuster

Re: 2016 Trail camera pictures
« Reply #30 on: September 06, 2016, 08:58:53 pm »
Clint yes I am also, last year I had one walk in front of cam with a squirrel in his mouth, dang shame pics were blurry. Cool picture just the same though.

Offline osage outlaw

« Reply #31 on: September 06, 2016, 10:17:44 pm »
They are starting to get more common around here.  The first time I took my daughter hunting we had one walk by our ground blind 15 yards away.  I've been hunting for 25 years and that was my first live sighting.  My Dad has never seen one.  My daughter gets to see one her first time out.
I started out with nothin' and I still got most of it left

Offline BowEd

• BowEd
« Reply #32 on: September 06, 2016, 10:57:11 pm »
Great pics fellas.
BowEd
You got to stand for something or you'll fall for anything.
Ed

Offline MWirwicki

• The wood speaks to you; Listen with your eyes. GSD
« Reply #33 on: September 08, 2016, 09:55:16 am »
I love this thread!  Keep 'em coming!
Matt Wirwicki
Owosso, MI

Offline Pat B

• Administrator
« Reply #34 on: September 08, 2016, 10:42:33 am »
I put my trail cam out a few days ago. We have had lots of coyotes and a few bears around(hear coyotes and the dog tells us about the bears) so I'm curious to see what the camera has captured. I'll check it this weekend.
Make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes!    Pat Brennan  Brevard, NC

Offline PEARL DRUMS

• }}}--CK-->
« Reply #35 on: September 08, 2016, 12:42:48 pm »
Ill be in Michigan's thumb this October if anybody needs to find me. I will be staying in my camper behind the Rogg farm :)
Only when the last tree has died and the last river has been poisoned and the last fish has been caught will we realize we cannot eat money.

Offline bjrogg

• Cedar Pond
« Reply #36 on: September 08, 2016, 01:26:02 pm »