Author Topic: Thank you  (Read 2203 times)

Offline JoJoDapyro

• Subscription Number PM109294
Thank you
« on: August 28, 2014, 10:03:45 am »
It is not often that you find a group of people who are so kind, and so willing to share everything. Knowledge is power, and not a lot of people are willing to share the power. To go a step further, I have yet to make a trade that I haven't gotten more than was promised. All the members I have dealt with have been above board, and seem to love to share the passion of this incredible hobby. There seems to be no division between age, Race, National origin, Religion, political standing or even sex. This is truly something I am proud to be a part of. As a novice I am not treated any differently than anyone else (Except not being able to get in the bow trade  >:D) . Thanks to all of you that take time out of your real life to help those of us that need help. Thanks to the Admin of the site who work a lot to keep things rolling. Pat B, You are almost always the first to post an answer, How I would love to sit and pick your brain for an afternoon. Have a great weekend, I am heading to the cabin for some much needed R and R at 9400 feet! I hope there is snow. I'll post photos when I get back.

Joe
If you always do what you always did you'll always get what you always got.
27 inch draw, right handed. Bow building and Knapping.

Offline Pappy

• Global Moderator
  • if you have to ask you wouldn't understand ,Tenn.
Re: Thank you
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2014, 10:09:03 am »
Glad to have you here also. :)
  Pappy
Clarksville,Tennessee
TwinOaks Bowhunters
Life is Good

Offline 4dog

« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2014, 10:13:11 am »
love it when someone "gets it" !!!   8)
"SET" is always there !!!

Offline NeolithicMan

• No beliefs, just ideas
« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2014, 10:18:18 am »
Keep making bows and postin them. I bet you can get in on a bow trade soon, the Xmas trade is going on now, see if you can sign up fir that and send a bow