Author Topic: new to PA  (Read 2336 times)

Offline fatherof5

new to PA
« on: May 21, 2012, 10:58:48 am »
Hey yall I'm steven I'm new to PA decided to check it out since my dad is doing his thing on here. Can I ask though are yall selling these bows or what cause all of them look great and I'd love to have one...

Offline wildkatt

Re: new to PA
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2012, 12:04:11 pm »
 8) Some for sale some for trade some for gifts. You never know. >:D

Katt
I didnt claw my way to the top of the food chain to eat vegies

Offline fatherof5

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2012, 12:09:17 pm »
K thanks dad and this is pretty cool its to bad u weren't doing this when I was down there I coulda got into this

Offline Pappy

• Global Moderator
  • if you have to ask you wouldn't understand ,Tenn.
« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2012, 12:58:28 pm »
Welcome, Some sell some trade or give away but I think mostly just want to teach you to build one yourself. So jump right in. ;) :) :)
   Pappy
Clarksville,Tennessee
TwinOaks Bowhunters
Life is Good

Offline fatherof5

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2012, 01:21:54 pm »
Well I prolly need to learn to shoot one first. I've shot plenty of guns but never tried out bows before but I gotta admitt it looks like alotta funmmm

blackhawk

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2012, 01:43:51 pm »
Welcome to pa....i love shooting my own bows,and shoot them about everyday(close to it),but i have to admit i like making them a lil more.....how bout learning to make ur own as stated above...theres plenty(thousands of bows n years of experience here)of folks here to help ya out

Offline Dazv

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2012, 01:44:21 pm »
Well I prolly need to learn to shoot one first. I've shot plenty of guns but never tried out bows before but I gotta admitt it looks like alotta funmmm
you should learn to shoot with a bow you have made it will feel so much better ;D

Offline JW_Halverson

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2012, 10:57:52 pm »