Author Topic: simple but elegant  (Read 22974 times)

Offline Coo-wah-chobee

Re: simple but elegant
« Reply #30 on: June 09, 2007, 02:06:38 am »
 :D :D :D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D.been called lots of" thangs " before but never a bread ! ::) uh........Who was Freud ?..........bob (non) ;)
« Last Edit: June 09, 2007, 02:10:47 am by Kowechobe »

Offline Hillbilly

• I like tater tots.
« Reply #31 on: June 09, 2007, 12:21:07 pm »
That's way cool, Pat. I was gonna guess fabric fom a leopard-print Freudian slip (  :) ), but then we all know that you have your methods for obtaining used feline parts.  ;D
Smoky Mountains, NC

NeolithicHillbilly@gmail.com

Progress might have been all right once but it's gone on for far too long.

Offline OldBow

• I'm just an old retired biology teacher.
« Reply #32 on: June 09, 2007, 12:55:34 pm »
This thread is so funny, I spilled my coffee :P
When you're retired, every day is Saturday

Offline GregB

• Greg Bagwell
« Reply #33 on: June 09, 2007, 01:44:23 pm »

My wife always tells me I should listen to her more because she's always right...and occasionally she is, but not "always"! ;D
Greg

A rich person can be poor monetarily, the best things in life are free...

Offline Pat B

• Administrator
« Reply #34 on: June 09, 2007, 03:24:03 pm »