Author Topic: 13th Tennessee Classic  (Read 14121 times)

Offline dmassphoto

Re: 13th Tennessee Classic
« Reply #15 on: April 23, 2010, 04:20:50 pm »
an ariel photo of alll of us there simultaniously shooting a volley of arrows.  :o I've always wanted to gather a group of people together to shoot a volley at something...  :)

Hey, I'm a photographer, I could shoot it, the volley that is.  Being in a plane with a bunch of pointy things coming at me sounds dangerous :)

Offline Josh

• Silence is golden but duct tape is silver.
« Reply #16 on: April 23, 2010, 04:35:09 pm »
LOL no not shoot the volley at you, just into the air, LOL.  You can snap the pics from the ground if it will make you feel safer...  >:D

<----------<<<
“The trouble with quotes on the Internet is you never know if they are genuine.” —Abraham Lincoln

Offline Pat B

• Administrator
« Reply #17 on: April 24, 2010, 01:09:19 am »
...the airplane taking the pics? ::)
Make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes!    Pat Brennan  Brevard, NC

Offline D. Tiller

• Go ahead! Bend that stick! Make my day!!!
    • Whidbey Island Soap Co.
« Reply #18 on: April 24, 2010, 05:59:50 pm »
AAAAHHHHHH!!!! PARADISE FOUND!!!!  ;D ;D ;D ;D
“People are less likely to shoot at you if you smile at them” - Mad Jack Churchill

Offline cracker

« Reply #19 on: April 24, 2010, 08:13:05 pm »
Boy the old message board sure is quiet today you can hear crickets chirping with an echo.
If we can't help each other what is the point of being here?

Offline DanaM

« Reply #20 on: April 25, 2010, 07:37:45 am »
Boy the old message board sure is quiet today you can hear crickets chirping with an echo.

Going to get a lot quiter as the week goes on, then look out next week its going to go crazy :)
"Prosperity is a way of living and thinking, and not just money or things. Poverty is a way of living and thinking, and not just a lack of money or things."

Manistique, MI

Offline cracker